Miracle CD


NEW! RSB's latest album, Miracle


1. Love Invades

2. Awaken My Soul

3. Kingdom And A King

4. Crazy Love

5. Miracle

6. Your Love Is Strong

7. Let Our Faith Be Not Alone

8. We Are Not Alone

9. Long Way Home

10. Lament (We Cannot Wait)   *(featuring Breanne Duren)

11. Oh, Love That Will Not Let Me Go   *(featuring Audrey Assad)